1. Home
  2. Support
  3. Postalytics User Guides & Documentation
  4. My Account
  5. Change Plans

Change Plans

In Change Plan, you can select from monthly subscriptions in Postalytics based on your marketing needs, volume and budget.

Postalytics has a plan that will meet your marketing needs and budget perfectly.  Pricing includes printing and postage. No surprises. All of the plans include Full HubSpot, Zapier and API integration and unlimited Smart Sends.

You are automatically enrolled in the Free plan.  With the Free plan you only pay for what you need when you need it.  

You can upgrade to one of the monthly subscriptions plans:  Marketer or Pro.  Marketer is a great fit if you are mailing over 1,000 mailings per month.  Pro provides the best pricing for volumes over 2,000 per month, along with all Postalytics features such as Salesforce Integration, Unlimited Users and reduced per piece pricing.  

Postalytics also has a special Agency Edition plan (with the same pricing as Pro) that includes several additional features. To upgrade to an Agency Edition plan, please contact us.

Your subscription is billed monthly on an anniversary date. You can change your subscription at any time, and you’ll receive a prorated bill on your next anniversary date.

How To Upgrade From The Free Plan

Start by clicking on your user name in the upper right hand corner. A drop down menu will appear, click “Change Plan”.

Select the plan you want to change to and click on Change Plan Now.

You will then be brought to the change plan order confirmation page

change plan order summary

The final step is to purchase the plan upgrade.  If you upgrading, click on Continue to arrive at Checkout and click on Submit Order.  You will receive an email confirming plan adjustment.

How To Downgrade Your Plan

To Downgrade Plan click on Change Plan Now for the desired plan.

You will then be brought to the change plan order confirmation page.  

The final step is to confirm the plan downgrade.  If you downgrading, click on Yes, Downgrade Now.  You will receive an email confirming plan adjustment.

To Cancel Account click on Cancel Now at the bottom of the plan page.

Cancel Plan Button

You may Cancel Account any time. NOTE:  If you cancel, your account will be completely removed and cannot be recovered.  This includes all campaign data, templates, assets, etc. Downgrading to the Free Plan will leave all of your templates, lists and Smart Send campaigns in place. Your Triggered Drip Campaigns will be removed.

You will then be brought to the change plan order confirmation page. Please enter the reason for your cancellation so that we can improve Postalytics. We want to hear from you!

The final step is to confirm the plan downgrade.  If you cancelling, click on Yes, Cancel Now.  You will receive an email confirming plan cancellation.

Was this article helpful to you? Yes No

How can we help?