1. Home
  2. Support
  3. Postalytics User Guides & Documentation
  4. My Account
  5. Change Plan

Change Plan

Postalytics has a plan that will meet your marketing needs and budget perfectly.  Pricing includes printing and postage. No surprises. All of the plans include full HubSpot Integration and unlimited Smart Sends.

You are automatically enrolled in the Free plan.  With the Free plan you only pay for what you need when you need it.  

You can upgrade to one of the monthly subscriptions plans:  Marketer or Pro.  Marketer is a great fit if you are mailing over 500 mailings per month or have less than 10 workflow drip campaigns.  Pro provides unlimited Triggered Drips and reduce pricing on per piece pricing.  

To change your plan, go to the main navigation bar and click on your account.  Next select Change Plan.  

To Upgrade Plan click on Change Plan Now for the desired plan.

You will then be brought to the change plan order confirmation page.  

The final step is to purchase the plan upgrade.  If you upgrading, click on Continue to arrive at Checkout and click on Submit Order.  You will receive an email confirming plan adjustment.

 

To Downgrade Plan click on Change Plan Now for the desired plan.

If you downgrade to a free plan, you will still be able to use our pay-as-you-go systems for Smart Send campaigns and one Triggered Drip campaign. 

You will then be brought to the change plan order confirmation page.  

The final step is to confirm the plan downgrade.  If you downgrading, click on Yes, Downgrade Now.  You will receive an email confirming plan adjustment.

 

To Cancel Account click on Cancel Now at the bottom of the plan page.

You may Cancel Account any time. NOTE:  If you cancel, your account will be completely removed and cannot be recovered.  This includes all campaign data, templates, assets, etc. Downgrading to the Free Plan will leave all of your templates, lists and Smart Send campaigns in place. Your Triggered Drip Campaigns will be removed.

You will then be brought to the change plan order confirmation page. Please enter the reason for your cancellation so that we can improve Postalytics. We want to hear from you!

The final step is to confirm the plan downgrade.  If you cancelling, click on Yes, Cancel Now.  You will receive an email confirming plan cancellation.

 

Was this article helpful to you? Yes No

How can we help?